Close Pick your dates…

pick up day

29
Nov 2020

drop off day

29
Nov 2020
Full Week
Monday to Sunday
Friday to Thursday
£700 / £840
Mid-week
Monday to Thursday
£400 / £480
Weekend
Friday to Sunday
£300 / £360

Pick up on a Monday or Friday (10.30am - 1.30pm)
Drop off on Sunday or Thursday (by 3.30pm)
Low Season (Feb to May, Sep to Nov) / High Season (Jun to Aug, Dec to Jan)

Pick your camper… Close
Book FergusMurray-reserved
Book MurdoMurdo-reserved
Book HarrisHarris-reserved

Can’t find any availability?
Visit our campers to view each campers calendar.

Read some of the rave reviews .... VW Wedding and VW Holiday campervans

Euan Pirie and family Harris VW T6 Deeside Classic Campers

Euan and Katie Pirie -August 2020

(Harris T6 VW Holiday Campervan)

We hired Harris for 6 nights and had an absolute blast! The van was comfy and had everything we needed. We opted to also have the drive away awning which was super easy to put up and down and was very useful for a bit of extra space. Martin was lovely and very helpful, would highly recommend!

Harris VW T6 blue campervan

Mark Brown – August 2020

(Harris T6 VW Holiday Campervan

Had fantastic “staycation” in Scotland using Harris the campervan from Deeside Classic Campers. The van comes with everything you need. Martin and Claire are brilliant, very knowledgeable and very helpful. Easy booking, great value for money and brilliant vans. Early collection and late drop off times available. Will definitely use them again!

 

Laura and Morag Murray VW Deeside Classic Campers

Laura McGill and Morag Stark – August 2020 – (Bert & Ernie!)

(Murray T6 VW Holiday Campervan)

Our only complaint was that we didn’t hire Murray for longer! Fantastic handover in the blazing sun before heading up and over the Lecht to Inverness. One night near Culloden and another at Findhorn, sampling the best food and drink the NE has to offer. Not to mention the scenery. We weren’t quite Thelma + Louise but a girl can dream!

Murdo T6 VW Campervan Hire Scotland

Callum Innes and Ailie Mess – August 2020 

(Murdo T6 VW Holiday Campervan – Dog Friendly)

We had the most amazing time exploring the North Coast 500 with the Murdo van! Everything in the van was super easy to use and it was a perfect home away from home. Our first camper van holiday but definitely not our last! Highly recommend!

 

Harris T6 VW blue campervan

Angela and Martin Smith – August 2020

(Harris T6 VW Holiday Campervan)

We have not long returned home from our week in bonnie Scotland with Harris. We had an amazing time in an absolutely fabulous van. Claire and Martin couldn’t have been more helpful with suggestions for places to see and stay. It is very clear how passionate they both are about VW Campervans. Would thoroughly recommend them and of course trying out a Campervan 😁 

Alan and Karen Strachan Murray VW 2020

Alan and Karen Strachan – August 2020 

(Murray T6 VW Holiday Campervan)

Could not fault Deeside Classic Campers! Would highly recommend. We had an awesome time with the camper van. The van was so comfy and everything was so easy to use😀 we had everything we needed. Martin was brilliant and very helpful with the handover. We went to Dingwall on our first day and then down to Lochness Shores campsite on our last day! Outstanding service and look forward to booking again!

Kirsty Blair and Liam Angus VW wedding campervan woodend barn Banchory

Kirsty and Liam – March 2020

(Angus VW Wedding Campervan) – Woodend Barn

We hired Angus VW Wedding Campervan for our wedding at Woodend Barn on 14/3/20. The campervan was perfect for the laid back style we wanted and the barn theme. Our Chauffeur was Martin who was lovely and really went above and beyond to help make our day special. Outstanding service, would 100% recommend!

(Dani Rose Photography)

 

Alana Goodbrand:Michael Gibbs Donna Murray Photog

Alana and Michael – October 2019 

(Angus VW Wedding Campervan) – Aswanley

We just wanted to say a massive thank you for providing Angus VW for our wedding at Aswanley on 05/10/19. The moment I saw the campers at the Wedding Exhibition January 2018 I fell in love. Your service has been top class. The driver on the day was so lovely, very friendly and knowledgeable and helped us all remain calm. The champagne drive was the perfect opportunity for my hubby and I to have some time to ourselves away from our guests. We would 100% recommend your service to anyone considering an alternative to wedding cars on their special day.

(Donna Murray Photography)

Lisa & Jon Banchory Lodge

Lisa & Jon – September 2019

(Angus VW Wedding Campervan) – Banchory Lodge

We had Angus at our wedding after winning a Facebook competition in 2018!

Claire and the team are amazing and the camper van truly just made our day!

Thank you so much again!!!!! xx

(JB Alexander Photography)

Paul Williamson Murdo VW Review Deeside Classic Campers

Paul and Lisa Williamson – September 2019

(Murdo VW – Dog Friendly VW Holiday Campervan)

My wife and I, along with our two westies, have just returned from a weeks break around the NC500 in Murdo T6 VW campervan. As this was our first trip in a Campervan we went with the recommendation of Deeside Classic Campers. From the outset the website was so clear, and initial contact with Claire and Martin made the whole booking process so easy and straightforward. Importantly for us, Murdo was Dog Friendly and was in great condition. It also came with good kitchen facilities and utensils etc. Ultimately, we couldn’t recommend Deeside Classic Campers highly enough, and would certainly be keen to use them again.

Catherine_and_John_Millen_Murray_VW_Deeside_Classic_Campers copy

John and Catherine Millen – September 2019

(Murray VW – VW Holiday Campervan)

Just back from a two day trip over the Cairngorms to a wedding near Fort William. We had a fantastic time in Murray, a very comfortable camper and plenty of room for our family of 3.

We look forward to booking again for a longer trip and we’ll bring the dog next time! Claire and Martin were just lovely, providing a friendly, helpful service.  Martin even came to meet us half way when we realised we’d left our wedding outfits in our car!! Thanks guys!!

Louise Burnett and Ryan Holt Murray VW Deeside Classic Campers

Ryan Holt and Louise Burnett – Sept 2019

(Harris T6 VW Holiday Campervan)

Had the best time travelling the North Coast 500 thanks to DCC!! We hired their VW T6, ‘Murray’, for the week and received everything we were hoping for and more.

Thanks so much for helping us make some great memories!

DSC_0478

Steve and Katie Butler – July 2019

(Murray T6 VW Holiday Campervan)

We had a fabulous family weekend in Murray, staying over at Blair Castle Campsite in beautiful Pitlochry with a wonderful scenic route through the Cairngorms there and back.

Would definitely book a Deeside Classic Camper again. Thanks!

Lauren and Callum Deeside Photographics

Callum and Lauren – May 2019

(Angus VW Wedding Campervan) – Thainstone House

We had Angus for our wedding car and he was fantastic.

He was a big hit with everyone there. Martin our driver turned up early and was very patient whilst I was running around panicking getting ready (thanks Martin) Recommend Deeside campers 100%.

Thanks again!

(Deeside Photographics)

Danielle and Barry Angus VW Deeside Classic Campers

Danielle and Barry Mitchell – March 2019

(Angus VW Wedding Campervan) – Meldrum House

Absolutely loved Angus 😍 from the minute we sat in him at the AECC I knew I wanted to have him at our wedding. Angus was a great surprise for my husband who loves the VWs. Lovely having that time in the morning with my dad and then again with Barry once we were married. I’d say that’s the only time we got together when we went for a drive and it will always be a special memory. Thank you all so much 💗 xxx

(By Rhea)

 

Angus VW Wedding Camper Duthie Park, Aberdeenshire

Vicki and Keith – October 2018

(Angus VW Wedding Campervan) – Duthie Park

When we got engaged I was determined to have one of Deeside Classic Campers as my transport and they didn’t disappoint!! The weather was terrible on our big day but our driver, Dave, was so attentive and helped make sure I didn’t get soaked getting in and out! And we had a lovely drive between our venues with a glass of fizz! Angus was definitely the right choice for us! And Claire is great at keeping in touch to organise all the little details!

(Clarke Joss Photography)

Visit us on Facebook for all the
latest news and reviews...

availability