Close Pick your dates…

pick up day

26
Jan 2020

drop off day

26
Jan 2020
Full Week
Monday to Sunday
Friday to Thursday
£700 / £840
Mid-week
Monday to Thursday
£400 / £480
Weekend
Friday to Sunday
£300 / £360

Pick up on a Monday or Friday (10.30am - 1.30pm)
Drop off on Sunday or Thursday (by 3.30pm)
Low Season (Feb to Jun, Sep to Nov) / High Season (Jul to Aug, Dec to Jan)

Pick your camper… Close
Book Fergus Murray - reserved
Book Murdo Murdo - reserved
Book Harris Harris - reserved

Can’t find any availability?
Visit our campers to view each campers calendar.

WEDDING CAMPER PHOTOSHOOT!

You have asked to hire our “boys” for your “SPECIAL DAY!” ….. Not a problem!    On a lovely Autumn…

VW Birthday Treat in Fergus Camper!

A BIRTHDAY TREAT for my husband, something he’d always wanted to do, HIRE A VW CLASSIC CAMPERVAN! We set off…

Pauline is Fantastic 40 in Fergus!

(Thursday 9 October 2014 – Tuesday 14 October 2014) Jon and I were excited to pick up Fergus on Thursday…

Craig is Fabulous 40 in Fergus!

Friday 26 September 2014 – Monday 29 September 2014 (AVIEMORE, LOCH NESS, TARLAND) From the moment we met the Deeside…

Laura & Ross take Hamish to Fort William & Applecross!

It was a beautiful sunny Friday afternoon when we picked up Hamish for our first Campervan experience!   (Very excited!) …

“Living the Dream!” – in Hamish!

(5 September 2014 – 8 September 2014) I’ve always loved classic VW Campers so I was totally over the moon…

Fergus is Noble Steed to Orkney!

(Monday 11 August 2014 – Monday 18 August 2014) Our excitement grew as we (Steve, Ross,Danny and me Helen) finished…

Family Strachan Take Fergus For His First Fabulous Holiday!

We rented Fergus for a long weekend in July (Friday 25 July – Monday 28 July) and took him up…

Keeping Up With the Jones!

(Friday 4 July 2014 – Friday 11 July 2014) We were all so excited to begin, having relished the thought…

book now