Close Pick your dates…

pick up day

21
Apr 2019

drop off day

21
Apr 2019
Full Week
Monday to Sunday
Friday to Thursday
£700 / £840
Mid-week
Monday to Thursday
£400 / £480
Weekend
Friday to Sunday
£300 / £360

Pick up on a Monday or Friday (10.30am - 1.30pm)
Drop off on Sunday or Thursday (by 3.30pm)
Low Season (Sep to Jun) / High Season (Jul to Aug)

Pick your camper… Close
Book Fergus Murray - reserved
Book Murdo Murdo - reserved

Can’t find any availability?
Visit our campers to view each campers calendar.

Claire & Graham VW Wedding

September, 2015

I was so honoured to be asked to be the Chauffeur with ANGUS VW for our beautiful bride Claire, and…

Jared & Alyson from Canada!

Friday 18 September to Thursday 24 September 2015 We started out our week with Fergus by camping in Ballater for…

Jo & Andy VW Wedding

September, 2015

Friday, 11 September 2015 It was a gorgeous and very exciting day for our beautiful bride Jo and her lovely…

Iain, Andrea and Family from London – VW Holiday in Hamish!

August, 2015

Monday 24 August 2015 to Sunday 30 August 2015 The family started their VW adventure in Hamish on a damp…

Beautiful VW Wedding at Innes House, Elgin

August, 2015

Saturday, 22 August 2015   The sun came out and it stayed dry for our beautiful bride Caroline and her…

Congratulations to Claire & Rory at Coo Cathedral, Aboyne

August, 2015

Saturday, 8 August 2015   Wedding Venue – Coo Cathedral, Aboyne   It was a beautiful day for Claire &…

Watch FAB VIDEO of Susan & Family in Hamish VW!

August, 2015

Monday 27 July 2015 to Sunday 2 August 2015     We are so looking forward to her EDITORIAL of…

Dad Surprises Daughter on Wedding Day!

July, 2015

Saturday, 25 July 2015   Kirsty our beautiful bride at the fantastic venue of Logie Country House, Logie Elphinstone Estate,…

Beautiful Wedding at Chapel of Lesmo & Ballroom at Glen Tanar

July, 2015

Monday, 20 July 2015   The rain stayed off for our beautiful bride Rachel, and Ben Iravani at Glen Tanar…

book now